Gabriela Sabatini - Fragrances Perfume Cologne

Gabriela Sabatini Collection

Gabriela Sabatini's first fragrance: Gabriela Sabatini introduced in 1989 was Gabriela Sabatini's first creation.

Gabriela Sabatini's newest fragrance: Miss Gabriela Night released in 2014 is the latest addition to Gabriela Sabatini's fragrance list. Here you will find all the new perfumes from Gabriela Sabatini along with the most popular fragrances in the collection.

Gabriela Sabatini Perfumers: The perfumers that have contributed in the creation of Gabriela Sabatini's growing fragrance collection are Christophe Raynaud, Dorothee Piot, Francis Deleamont, Gilles Romey, Harry Fremont, Martin Gras.

Gabriela Sabatini Range

Gabriela Sabatini Fragrance Collection History: Gabriela Sabatini fragrance collection include the following fragrances Gabriela Sabatini perfume for Women 1989, Daylight perfume for Women 1992, Magnetic perfume for Women 1992, Cascaya perfume for Women 1994, Bolero perfume for Women 1997, Cascaya Summer perfume for Women 1998, Wild Wind perfume for Women 1999, Summer perfume for Women 2000, Wild Wind cologne for Men 2000, Devotion perfume for Women 2001, Devotion cologne for Men 2001, Private Edition perfume for Women 2003, Temperamento perfume for Women 2004, Elegance perfume for Women 2005, Ocean Sun perfume for Women 2006, Latin Dance perfume for Women 2008, Miss Gabriela perfume for Women 2013, Miss Gabriela Night perfume for Women 2014

Read more about design house Gabriela Sabatini


 Home  FAQ Contact Us
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Youtube
Follow on Pinterest
Subscribe to RSS Feed
Copyright © 2024 PerfumeMaster. Powered by Perfume Master V.3.1
Privacy Policy | Disclosure Notice